Please let us know by phone or tell Denise during your visit to the club if you are wanting to attend any of the events listed below.
Spaces are very limited and going fast!!!! 
Thank you for your cooperation.
For information
on Prices for these events please view our opening hours and prices page.



Sat 23rd Sept(instead of 30th)

Sat 14th Oct  

Mon 23rd Oct  

Thurs 26th Oct  

Thurs 26th Oct  

Sat 28th Oct  

Sat 4th Nov  

Sat 11th Nov 

Sat 18th Nov(instead of 25th) 

Sat 9th Dec  

Thurs 21st Dec  

Thurs 21st Dec  

Sat 23rd Dec 

Weds 27th Dec 

Thurs 28th Dec  

Sat 6th Jan 18 

Saddle Club  

Saddle Club  

Pony Afternoon  

Pony Pals Skill Loading Part 1

Halloween Fancy Dress Ride 

Saddle Club  

Pony Pals Skill Loading Part 2

Saddle Club 

Saddle Club  

Saddle Club  

Pony Pals Christmas Ride  

Christmas Hack and Games  

Saddle Club  

Pony Afternoon  

Pony Pals Show and Awards  

Saddle Club  

2.00-4.00 pm

2.00-4.00 pm 

1.30-4.00 pm

11.00-12.30 pm 

1.00-3.00 pm

2.00-4.00 pm 

3.00-4.00 pm  

2.00-4.00 pm

2.00-4.00 pm 

2.00-4.00 pm 

11.00-12.00 pm

1.00-3.00 pm  

2.00-4.00 pm 

12.30-3.00 pm  

1.00-4.00 pm  

2.00-4.00 pm