Please let us know by phone or tell Denise during your visit to the club if you are wanting to attend any of the events listed below.
Spaces are very limited and going fast!!!! 
Thank you for your cooperation.
For information on Prices for these events please view our opening hours and prices page.

Sat 16th March 

Sat 30th March 

Tues 9th April 

Sat 13th April 

Tues 16th April 

Thurs 18th April 

Sat 27th April 

Sat 11th May 

Mon 13th- Fri 17th 

Sat 18th May  

Sat 25th May  

Thurs 30th May 

Sat 8th June  

Sat 22nd June  

Sat 6th July  

Saddle Club

Saddle Club 

Pony Afternoon  

Saddle Club  

Pony Afternoon  

Easter Egg Hunt and Hack 

Saddle Club  

Saddle Club  

NO LESSON  

Saddle Club 

NO LESSONS 

Pony Afternoon 

Saddle Club  

Saddle Club  

Saddle Club  

2.00-4.00 pm

2.00-4.00 pm 

1.00-4.30 pm 

2.00-4.00 pm  

1.00-4.30 pm

2.00-4.00 pm  

2.00-4.00 pm 

2.00-4.00 pm 

  

2.00-4.00 pm 

 

1.00-4.30 pm

2.00-4.00 pm 

2.00-4.00 pm  

2.00-4.00 pm